5 Reasons Why I Don’t Need the McDonald’s Minions…

1. Cos I have a super cool pix of a giant blown-up Minion last seen at Cathay Building!

Minion Cathy small

2. Cos I have a super cool pair of Despicable Me 2 3D glasses from the premiere!

Minion glasses_sm23. Cos I had a picture taken with Gru the great man himself at Universal Studio Orlando!

???????????????????????????????4. Cos I have a super cool stuffed Minion which filled up my entire cabin bag and which I had to lug all the way from Orlando-New York-Singapore!

2012-09-05 20.42.54And finally #5. I already have a cool original Minion figurine from the Orlando Minion Mayhem shop itself!

Minion figurine_smSo, why do I need to have those Minions from McDonald’s?

COS THEY ARE SUPER DARN CUTE THAT’S WHY!!!!!

Wonder if taobao.com have them just like they do the Hello Kitties… :p

6 comments on “5 Reasons Why I Don’t Need the McDonald’s Minions…

  1. meeshabaig says:

    All these things are SO adorable! x
    And I love your picture with Gru. 😀

    Like

  2. MaryRachel says:

    So true!! I must buy minions when I get to Orlando in 2014 (barring circumstances). Bee-do, Bee-do!

    Like

  3. Noelle says:

    Wah piang you win lor, minion queen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

